Weekly Saga 0006: Weddings and Valentine’s Day

Standard

Only one day late. Go me.

I don’t really know how to describe this past week. It feels like I didn’t get much done, but the events that happened were pretty big. And right now I am still sort of in a ‘down’ fog, which I think is preventing me from really looking at the past week with an unbiased perspective.

It wasn’t bad. That is a fact that can’t be ignored. It just doesn’t feel like it was all that terribly awesome either.

Main events include:

Watched Mr. Nobody
Attended a Time Management seminar
Met with Rhonda
Had first tattoo consultation
Met with Carol to solidify Project Break Room

Completed Year of the Sheep xStitch
Traveled home
Went through stuff in mom’s shed
Attended Mandie’s wedding
Caught the bouquet

Drove home on Valentine’s Day
Went running on Sunday

Most of the prompts were lame this past week, so no extra writing. I sort of sucked at keeping up with just my daily writing to be honest. Not really sure what’s going on in my head.

Meditation is in order.


Dragon’s Horde Additions

2015 Year of the Sheep

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

