Prompt Page 0027: Tourist Trap

Standard

What’s your dream tourist destination — either a place you’ve been and loved, or a place you’d love to visit? What about it speaks to you?

I would very much like to tour around Europe, specifically the Gaelic parts of the continent focusing around Germany.

Since traveling hasn’t been in a viable situation for me, nor does it look like it will be for several more years, I don’t have specific destinations planned out. It’s more of a nebulas bucket list item right now.

The main desire for this adventure is due not only to my heritage, but also to my general interests.

I feel once I am able to make this journey that it will speak very deeply to something within my soul. I look forward to the days when I am able to solidify my ideas and turn my thoughts into a reality.

One thought on “Prompt Page 0027: Tourist Trap

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

