Dragon’s Horde 0039: My Little Piece of Quiet

Image

quiet

Title: A Spot of Tea
Designed by: Jennifer Aikmen-Smith
Stitched by: Jennifer Conley
Completed: September 21st, 2015

Stitched for Ally

Hey Ally,

So… I made this for you because I wanted to give you something to show how much your friendship means to me.

I would like to send this little guy to you. : 3

And this is where I show how much of a noob with WordPress I still am. XD

I don’t know if there’s a way to send private messages. If you’re cool with personal email, you can reach me at conley.setup@gmail.com. : 3

Thanks for being awesome!

One thought on “Dragon’s Horde 0039: My Little Piece of Quiet

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

