Dragon’s Horde 0046: Strength

Image

strength_shrew

Title: Dragon Virtues – Strength
Designed by: Jennifer Aikmen-Smith
Stitched by: Jennifer Conley
Completed: October 26, 2015

Stitched for Shrew


Hey Shrew,

I stitched you up a little something. I hope you don’t mind. I love reading your posts and I always enjoy your comments on mine. You are such an amazing person. You are strong and determined and you inspire me. You show life isn’t about being perfect. It’s about trying and doing your best.

I wanted to make you something to show that you’re a light for me, and for others. You’re not backing down, and that’s awesome. Thank you so much for being who you are and for always being free with your words.

I would like to be able to send this little guy to you. If you wouldn’t mind sending me an email at conley.setup@gmail.com I would appreciate it.

I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day. : 3

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

