Weekly Saga 002: 11/02 – 11/08

Standard

Still plucking away at this guy. I created my own Illustrator file based on the template I have been using online. I still need to go in and do a few things, change a few fonts, and create a few vector images, that way there’s less text stabbing at my eyes, but I’m happy with the direction it is going.

And next week should be on track for starting the budget tracking. That will be great so I can get rid of the “Coming Soon” lameness that has been present for the past three weeks.

week_1102-1108

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

