Dragon’s Horde 0051: Winter

Standard

Winter

Title: Winter
Stitched by: Jennifer Conley
Designed by: Gancedo.eu
Completed: January 19th, 2016

 

This is my most recent completed cross stitch. I’ve enjoyed working on it. I think it has helped me be reflective and calm through these past few weeks. I feel like it’s helped me with the “downness” I usually experience with winter and being constantly cold.

I’m happy with the way it came out and with my color choice and I’m looking forward to framing it. Onward to Spring and new green things.

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

