Musing Moment 083: St. Jude Warrior

Standard

It is the final week before my first ever Warrior Dash!

 

mellie

It is also my last week to reach
my goal as a St. Jude Warrior.

Please join me in being a warrior against
acute lymphoblastic leukemia by donating to my
St. Jude fund and help me raise
$500 for four-year-old Millie and her family.

 


 

Thank you so much to everyone who has already donated. Your encouragement is more inspiring than you can possibly imagine. It makes training so much easier to know that I have the love and support of the blogging community.

 

You guys are awesome, and I’ll be sure to think about each and every one of you when the going gets tough during my race Saturday! : D

 

I love you all incredible amounts of much,
Warrior Freya

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

