Musing Moment 084: Post Race

Standard

I don’t have much time at the moment to post everything that I have going through my mind. But I do feel the need to let everyone know that…

 

I crushed it. Like a bawce!

 

Thank you so much to everyone who supported me and who donated to my fund. I was able to reach $350 by the time I got to the starting line. That’s $50 over what I had originally set out to do, and the magic number I needed to be able to have access to the showers after my race. : D

All of you are amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Those words will never be enough to express the gratitude and warmth I feel at the thought of your kindness.

I love you all. Thanks for believing in me.

 

race

Pre-Shower

 

food

Warrior Victory Feast

3 thoughts on “Musing Moment 084: Post Race

Greetings traveler! Leave your tidings here.

